Auckland v Pakistanis
Pakistan in New Zealand 2010/11
VenueColin Maiden Park, Auckland on 23rd December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAuckland won the toss and decided to field
ResultAuckland won by 5 wickets
UmpiresCB Gaffaney, EJ Gray

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc and b Bates4421-100.00
*Shahid Afridic Kitchen b Bates1412--25.00
Ahmed Shehzadc Vincent b Bates022--0.00
Younis Khanc Munro b Hira181629-1112.50
+Umar Akmalb Hira2529302-86.21
Fawad Alamrun out (Guptill)013--0.00
Abdul Razzaqc Vincent b Bhupinder Singh1618191-88.89
Umar Gulc Guptill b Munro1923281-82.61
Abdur Rehmanst Hopkins b Kitchen042--0.00
Wahab Riazc Guptill b Bates144--25.00
Saeed Ajmalnot out224--100.00
Shoaib Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 17.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mohammad Hafeez, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Ahmed Shehzad, 0.6 ov), 3-7 (Shahid Afridi, 2.3 ov), 4-45 (Younis Khan, 7.5 ov), 5-47 (Fawad Alam, 8.3 ov), 6-52 (Umar Akmal, 9.3 ov), 7-83 (Abdul Razzaq, 14.6 ov), 8-84 (Abdur Rehman, 15.5 ov), 9-87 (Wahab Riaz, 16.5 ov), 10-91 (Umar Gul, 17.4 ov)
Auckland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bates3   0114--4.503.67
Tuffey3   0120-1-4.00
Neesham2   02201--11.00
Hira4   0212--12.005.25
Bhupinder Singh4   01911-24.004.75
Kitchen1   011--6.001.00

Auckland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C de Grandhommec Ahmed Shehzad b Shoaib Akhtar2012143-166.67
MJ Guptillnot out2830632-93.33
L Vincentb Shoaib Akhtar7871-87.50
AK Kitchenc Younis Khan b Saeed Ajmal155--20.00
*+GJ Hopkinsc Saeed Ajmal b Wahab Riaz81412--57.14
C Munrob Saeed Ajmal5551-100.00
DN Hakaraianot out69151-66.67
JDS Neeshamdid not bat      
RM Hiradid not bat      
DR Tuffeydid not bat      
MD Batesdid not bat      
Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 13.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (de Grandhomme, 2.4 ov), 2-43 (Vincent, 4.3 ov), 3-46 (Kitchen, 5.4 ov), 4-62 (Hopkins, 8.4 ov), 5-68 (Munro, 9.4 ov)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Akhtar4   0312-212.007.75
Umar Gul2   01201--6.00
Saeed Ajmal4   02022-12.005.00
Wahab Riaz2   091-112.004.50
Shahid Afridi1.20100---7.50