Northern Districts A v Central Districts A
Other matches in New Zealand 2014/15
VenueOwen Delany Park, Taupo on 16th December 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Districts A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Districts A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresMCH Perera, GM Walklin
ScorersTW Andersson, DJ Mitchell

Northern Districts A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Hydec Meiring b Patel7891-87.50
TM Lortanc Tryon b Patel3811--37.50
HR Cooperc Cleaver b Lamb1113251-84.62
L Yugarajac Tryon b Patel4481-100.00
BR Hamptonc Cleaver b Poole283234-187.50
SD Cooperrun out (Bruce->Cleaver)247--50.00
+PD Bocockc Patel b Kain1417181-82.35
*JJ Boultrun out (Patel)111015--110.00
A Desaist Cleaver b Poole013--0.00
BV Kneebonenot out21010--20.00
TS Urryb Patel245--50.00
TC Goodindid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hyde, 2.2 ov), 2-12 (Lortan, 2.4 ov), 3-22 (Yugaraja, 4.3 ov), 4-37 (HR Cooper, 7.5 ov), 5-44 (SD Cooper, 9.4 ov), 6-63 (Hampton, 13.1 ov), 7-76 (Bocock, 14.5 ov), 8-80 (Desai, 15.3 ov), 9-83 (Boult, 16.5 ov), 10-87 (Urry, 18.3 ov)
Central Districts A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kain4   0141--24.003.50
Weaver3   01901--6.33
Lamb3   0131--18.004.33
Thomas3   0170---5.67
Poole2   0102--6.005.00

Central Districts A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Robinsonlbw b Boult2325272-92.00
*DT Meiringnot out2734552179.41
GD Tryonc Lortan b Boult021--0.00
MJD Fraserc Goodin b Boult5771-71.43
TC Brucenot out28161712175.00
JSF Pooledid not bat      
+D Cleaverdid not bat      
NA Pateldid not bat      
JCM Lambdid not bat      
MO Kaindid not bat      
ML Thomasdid not bat      
NJ Weaverdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 14 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Robinson, 6.2 ov), 2-38 (Tryon, 6.4 ov), 3-44 (Fraser, 8.3 ov)
Northern Districts A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodin3   01201--4.00
Urry2   01901--9.50
Hampton2   0180---9.00
Boult4   1173--8.004.25
Lortan3   0190---6.33

--> Northern Districts A innings: 50 in 61 balls, 46 minutes
--> Central Districts A innings: 50 in 59 balls, 42 minutes