Southern Hawke's Bay v Wairarapa
Hawke Cup 1950/51 (Elimination Match)
VenuePark Oval, Masterton on 15th, 16th, 18th December 1950 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultWairarapa won by a walk-over

Southern Hawke's Bay had selected their team but forfeited the match 3 days before it was due to start indicating that they were unable to send a team
Teams selected were:-
Wairarapa: ME Chapple (Captain), A Cruickshank, TA Downes, WJ Foote, O Henson, J McArthur, KM Miller, BD Reeves, TA Roberts, HH Whiting, J Wright, DG Hayes (12th Man)
Southern Hawke's Bay: Collett, Dwyer, A Goff, J Holmes, AR Longton, J Lowes, D McLean, JC Roos, Spencer, W Stevens, Waters