Taranaki v Wairarapa
National District Championship 1998/99 (Zone 3)
VenuePukekura Park, New Plymouth on 6th, 7th March 1999 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned

No play was possible on the first day after heavy rain and the game was abandoned early on the second day with no improvement in ground conditions
Taranaki 11: RS Dempster (Captain), TD Earl, HJ Goonewardene, PJ Ingram, JA Johnson, KDA Jordan, PJ Lightoller, KT Rowson, MJ Stewart, MDJ Walker, RM West
Wairarapa 12: NH Walker (Captain), W Bicknell, MJE Calkin, DM Campion, RH Fairbrother, RPA James, H McDougall, SD Mellor, AJ Murrell, PK Noble, RJ Spiers, WF Tatham