Bowling for Hyderabad Cricket Association President's XI

Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2001/02

Runs conceded are not known for all matches
For each bowler, the average is computed taking into account only the runs and wickets in matches where his runs conceded are known
NA David10408163-?27.00 0034.66 4.67
Faiz Ahmed661730     6.63
SA Quadri6070     7.00
V Ramakrishna138310483-?20.80 0027.60 4.52
T Ravi Kumar5402911-?? 00? 3.22
F Shahnawaz6607133-?? 00? 6.45
AS Shanker10208842-4222.00 0025.50 5.17
BSK Yadav6606122-3630.50 0033.00 5.54